Drew Stephenson
President
Andrew.Stephenson@Scare.com

Dana Young
Secretary
Dana.Young@Scare.com

Jeannie Peck
Treasurer
Jeannie.Peck@Scare.com

Kelcey Hendricks
Vice President
Kelcey.Hendricks@Scare.com

Mike Shea
Director
MIke.Shea@Scare.com

Dawn Gonser
Director
Dawn.Gonser@Scare.com

Terrea Simmons
President Emeritus

Mindy Doull-Silvernail
Director Emeritus

Gary Bell
President Emeritus