Drew Stephenson
President
Andrew.Stephenson@Scare.com

Dana Young
Secretary
Dana.Young@Scare.com

Jeannie Peck
Treasurer
Jeannie.Peck@Scare.com

Kelcey Hendricks
Promotions Director
Kelcey.Hendricks@Scare.com

Dawn Wagner
Director
Dawn.Wagner@Scare.com

Chris Shea

Director

Chris.Shea@scare.com